Kids House Leadership Team


Ernest Hamilton, Executive Director
407.324.3036 ext. 250
hamilton@kidshouse.org

Juliette Kong, Associate Executive Director
407.324.3036 ext. 242
kong@kidshouse.org

Terri McClung, Director of Philanthropy
407.324.3036 Ext. 237
mcclung@kidshouse.org

Laura J. Phipps, PA-C, Medical Trauma Program Director/CPT (Florida Hospital Altamonte)
407.324.3036 Ext. 229
phipps@kidshouse.org

Odies Grant, CPT Program Director
407.324.3036 Ext. 225
grant@kidshouse.org

Jennifer Napier, Child Advocate Program Director
407.324.3036 Ext. 241
napier@kidshouse.org

Denise M. Conus, Mental Health Program Director
407.324.3036 Ext. 265
conus@kidshouse.org